STUDIOCANAL THEATRICAL 2017 SLATE

Studiocanal 2014 Slate

THE WHITE CROW

22nd March

THE WHITE CROW
For more information contact: Paige.blackwood@studiocanal.com

DRAGGED ACROSS CONCRETE

19th April

DRAGGED ACROSS CONCRETE
For more information contact: Margy.Pellegino@studiocanal.com

HOLY LANDS

5th April

HOLY LANDS
For more information contact: Areeba.Chaudri@studiocanal.com

THE WORLD IS YOURS

25th April

THE WORLD IS YOURS
For more information contact: Areeba.Chaudri@studiocanal.com

AMAZING GRACE

10th May

For more information contact: Matthew.Dinsdale@studiocanal.com

IN SAFE HANDS

31st May

For more information contact: Areeba.Chaudri@studiocanal.com

BALLOON

14th June

BALLOON
For more information contact: Areeba.Chaudri@studiocanal.com

PLAYMOBIL

9th August

PLAYMOBIL
For more information contact: Matthew.Dinsdale@studiocanal.com

SHAUN THE SHEEP: FARMAGEDDON

18th October

SHAUN THE SHEEP: FARMAGEDDON
For more information contact: Matthew.Dinsdale@studiocanal.com

COMING UP...

SECRET GARDEN

RADIOACTIVE

For further information please contact the Studiocanal Publicity Team:

Suzanne Noble
Head of Publicity and Corporate Communications
Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.co.uk

Paige Blackwood
UK Publicity Co-Ordinator
Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.co.uk

Jessica Brown
Freelance Publicist
Jessica.Brown@studiocanal.co.uk

Natacha Clarke
Freelance Publicist
Natacha.Clarke@studiocanal.co.uk

TO DOWNLOAD MATERIALS FOR STUDIOCANAL TITLES PLEASE VISIT

www.studiocanalpress.co.uk