STUDIOCANAL THEATRICAL 2017 SLATE

Studiocanal 2014 Slate

ONE NATION, ONE KING

25th January

ONE NATION, ONE KING
For more information contact: Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.com

COLD PURSUIT

22nd February

COLD PURSUIT
For more information contact: Margy.Pellegino@studiocanal.com

THE WHITE CROW

22nd March

THE WHITE CROW
For more information contact: Paige.blackwood@studiocanal.com

DRAGGED ACROSS CONCRETE

19th April

DRAGGED ACROSS CONCRETE
For more information contact: Margy.Pellegino@studiocanal.com

PLAYMOBIL

9th August

PLAYMOBIL
For more information contact: Margy.Pellegino@studiocanal.com; Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.com

SHAUN THE SHEEP: FARMAGEDDON

18th October

SHAUN THE SHEEP: FARMAGEDDON
For more information contact: Jessica.Field@studiocanal.com

COMING UP...

SECRET GARDEN

RADIOACTIVE

For further information please contact the Studiocanal Publicity Team:

Suzanne Noble
Head of Publicity and Corporate Communications
Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.co.uk

Paige Blackwood
UK Publicity Co-Ordinator
Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.co.uk

Jessica Brown
Freelance Publicist
Jessica.Brown@studiocanal.co.uk

Natacha Clarke
Freelance Publicist
Natacha.Clarke@studiocanal.co.uk

TO DOWNLOAD MATERIALS FOR STUDIOCANAL TITLES PLEASE VISIT

www.studiocanalpress.co.uk