STUDIOCANAL THEATRICAL 2016 SLATE

Studiocanal 2014 Slate

SWALLOWS AND AMAZONS

19 August

Director: Philippa Lowthorpe
Cast: Rafe Spall, Kelly Macdonald, Andrew Scott, Jessica Hynes,Harry Enfield
SWALLOWS AND AMAZONS
For more information contact: Lucy.Powell@studiocanal.co.uk, Natacha.Clarke@studiocanal.co.uk, Jessica.Brown@studiocanal.co.uk

HELL OR HIGH WATER

9th September

Director: David Mackenzie
Cast: Chris Pine, Ben Foster, Katy Mixon
HELL OR HIGH WATER
For more information contact: Lucy.Powell@studiocanal.co.uk, Charlotte.Presland@studiocanal.co.uk

THE BEATLES: EIGHT DAYS A WEEK - THE TOURING YEARS

15th September

Director: Ron Howard
THE BEATLES: EIGHT DAYS A WEEK - THE TOURING YEARS
For more information contact: Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.co.uk, Asa.Martin@studiocanal.co.uk, Katie.Paxton@studiocanal.co.uk

FREE STATE OF JONES

30th September

Director: Gary Ross
Cast: Matthew McConaughey, Gugu Mbatha-Raw
FREE STATE OF JONES
For more information contact: Lucy.Powell@studiocanal.co.uk, Charlotte.Presland@studiocanal.co.uk, Jessica.Brown@studiocanal.co.uk

Manchester by the sea

13th January 2017

Director: Kenneth Lonergan
Cast: Casey Affleck, Michelle Williams, Kyle Chandler
Manchester by the sea

THE FOUNDER

17th Feb 2017

Director: John Lee Hancock
Written by: Robert D Siegel
Cast: Michael Keaton, Linda Cardellini, Laura Dern, Patrick Wilson
THE FOUNDER
For more information contact: Asa.Martin@studiocanal.co.uk, Charlotte.Presland@studiocanal.co.uk

THE COMMUTER

20th Oct 2017

PADDINGTON 2

10 Nov 2017

COMING UP...

Silence

Jan 2017 - TBC

Director: Martin Scorsese
Cast: Liam Neeson, Adam Driver, Andrew Garfield
Silence

THE MERCY

March 2017 - TBC

Director: James Marsh
Cast: Colin Firth, Rachel Weisz
THE MERCY
For more information contact: Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.co.uk, Asa.Martin@studiocanal.co.uk, Katie.Paxton@studiocanal.co.uk

THE SENSE OF AN ENDING

MARCH 2017 - TBC

Director: Ritesh Batra
Cast: Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling, Emily Mortimer, Michelle Dockery, Harriet Walter
THE SENSE OF AN ENDING

Freefire

March 2017 - TBC

Director: Ben Wheatley
Cast: Brie Larson, Cillian Murphy, Armie Hammer, Sam Riley
Freefire
For more information contact: Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.co.uk

THE LOST CITY OF Z

May 2017 - TBC

For further information please contact the Studiocanal Publicity Team:

Suzanne Noble
Head of Publicity and Corporate Communications
Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.co.uk

Lucy Powell
UK Senior Publicity Manager
Lucy.Powell@studiocanal.co.uk

Asa Martin
UK Publicity Manager
Asa.Martin@studiocanal.co.uk

Charlotte Presland
UK Publicist
Charlotte.Presland@studiocanal.co.uk

Paige Blackwood
UK Publicity Co-Ordinator
Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.co.uk

Jessica Brown
Freelance Publicist
Jessica.Brown@studiocanal.co.uk

Natacha Clarke
Freelance Publicist
Natacha.Clarke@studiocanal.co.uk

TO DOWNLOAD MATERIALS FOR STUDIOCANAL TITLES PLEASE VISIT

www.studiocanal.co.uk/press