STUDIOCANAL THEATRICAL 2019 SLATE

Studiocanal 2014 Slate

IN SAFE HANDS

31st May

IN SAFE HANDS
For more information contact: Areeba.Chaudri@studiocanal.com

BALLOON

14th June

BALLOON
For more information contact: Areeba.Chaudri@studiocanal.com

PLAYMOBIL

9th August

PLAYMOBIL
For more information contact: Margy.Pellegino@studiocanal.com

SHAUN THE SHEEP: FARMAGEDDON

18th October

SHAUN THE SHEEP: FARMAGEDDON
For more information contact: Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.com

COMING UP...

SECRET GARDEN

RADIOACTIVE

For further information please contact the Studiocanal Publicity Team:

Suzanne Noble
Head of Global Film Publicity and Communications
Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.com

Matthew Dinsdale
Head of UK Publicity
Matthew.Dinsdale@studiocanal.com

Paige Blackwood
UK Publicist
Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.com

Margy Pellegrino
UK Publicist
Margy.Pellegrino@studiocanal.com

Areeba Chaudri
UK Publicity Coordinator
Areeba.Chaudri@studiocanal.com

TO DOWNLOAD MATERIALS FOR STUDIOCANAL TITLES PLEASE VISIT

www.studiocanalpress.co.uk