STUDIOCANAL THEATRICAL 2017 SLATE

Studiocanal 2014 Slate

MADAME

20th July

MADAME
For more information contact: Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.com

THE BIG BAD FOX AND OTHER TALES

3rd August

THE BIG BAD FOX AND OTHER TALES
For more information contact: Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.com

Yardie

24th August 2018

Director: Idris Elba
Yardie
For more information contact: Asa.Martin@studiocanal.com; Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.com

COMING UP...

Beautiful Boy

18th January 2019

For more information contact: Natacha.Clarke@studiocanal.com; Lucy.Powell@studiocanal.com

PLAYMOBIL

9th August 2019

For more information contact: Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.com

SHAUN 2

18th October 2019

For more information contact: Asa.Martin@studiocanal.com; Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.com

For further information please contact the Studiocanal Publicity Team:

Suzanne Noble
Head of Publicity and Corporate Communications
Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.co.uk

Paige Blackwood
UK Publicity Co-Ordinator
Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.co.uk

Jessica Brown
Freelance Publicist
Jessica.Brown@studiocanal.co.uk

Natacha Clarke
Freelance Publicist
Natacha.Clarke@studiocanal.co.uk

TO DOWNLOAD MATERIALS FOR STUDIOCANAL TITLES PLEASE VISIT

www.studiocanalpress.co.uk